experience you really don’t want to miss. 4 a limited time.

what does that even mean?

beside myself?

 

it must mean that it will take at least two of my selves to absorb the joy.

when you listen to this new song that I’ve written with my friend and co-writer curt campbell you might understand why.

 

(btw… i think musicians should be listed as cowriters when they create something this amazing…. if that were to happen this is the list:

robyn collins (me), curt campbell … musicians: jim “moose” brown, josh brown, jeremy brown, jordan kyle reynolds

then the singers brought it home: jordan kyle reynolds and haley hamilton.

I love this song.

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “experience you really don’t want to miss. 4 a limited time.

  1. hm. not sure why i cant load the song. let me know if you need to hear it. i understand.

  2. Dana says:

    I wanna hear it!!

Leave a Reply

